Late Night Poetry. Or whatever you would like to call this.

Darwin

Two pigeons fuck at the side of the road,

No one notices.

I fuck at the side of the road,

and it’s life in prison.

Apparently Natural law is different from,

California State law.

All About Chemistry 

I see her,

she’s down the hall,

shit did she see me,

oh shit never mind,

here she comes,

what do I say,

fuck, 

fuck,

fuck,

missed my chance,

I’ll get her one day,

it’s only halfway through the year.

Spring Awakening

The spring leaves blossom,

like the morning dew,

the breeze moves,

such that something inside me awakens,

the flowers grow their pedals,

as do I,

then I go next door,

and those pedals are no more.

Old War

Trump and Putin sitting in a plane,

F-U-C-K-I-N-G,

first comes putin,

then comes trump,

and then the whole damn world,

blows up.

Leave a Reply

